Fisheries Thank You Campaign: FL-19 Darren Soto

EDF Action launched an ad campaign to thank Rep. Darren Soto (FL-09) for standing strong against attacks on our nation’s foundational fisheries law, the Magnuson-Stevens Act.

Similar ads ran to thank Representatives Gus Bilirakis (FL-12), Vern Buchanan (FL-16), Jim Cooper (TN-05), Charlie Crist (FL-13), Val Demings (FL-10), Ron Kind (WI-03), Alfred Lawson (FL-05), Stephanie Murphy (FL-07), Jared Polis (CO-02), Cedric Richmond (LA-02), Terri Sewell (AL-07), Bennie Thompson (MA-02), and Filemon Vela (TX-34).

Thank You, Rep. Soto Fisheries