Clean Air Thank You Campaign: MN-02 Angie Craig

EDF Action launched a bipartisan digital campaign to thank members for supporting clean air. 

Similar ads were launched to thank Reps Cindy Axne, Lauren Underwood, Harley Rouda, Xochitl Torres Small, Kim Schrier, Garret Graves, Francis Rooney, Elaine Luria, Lizzie Fletcher, Abigail Spanberger, and Jeff Fortenberry.

Thank You, Rep. Craig