Climate Thank You Campaign: PA-06 Ryan Costello

EDF Action launched a campaign to thank Members of Congress who took common sense votes on climate issues.

Similar ads ran to thank Representatives Carlos Curbelo, Bob Dold, Michael Fitzpatrick, Chris Gibson, Richard Hanna, Ann Kirkpatrick, Frank LoBiondo, Lleana Ros-Lehtinen, Kurt Schrader, Kyrsten Sinema, and Elise Stefanik. 

Thank You, Rep. Costello