Climate Thank You Campaign: NY-21 Elise Stefanik

EDF Action launched a campaign to thank Members of Congress who took common sense votes on climate issues.

Similar ads ran to thank Representatives Ryan Costello, Carlos Curbelo, Bob Dold, Michael Fitzpatrick, Chris Gibson, Richard Hanna, Ann Kirkpatrick, Frank LoBiondo, Lleana Ros-Lehtinen, Kurt Schrader, and Kyrsten Sinema. 

Thank You, Rep. Stefanik