Clean Energy Thank You Campaign: FL-19 Francis Rooney

EDF Action launched a bipartisan mail and digital advertising campaign thanking seven members of Congress for their leadership on clean energy.

Similar thank you ads ran for Harley Rouda, Joe Cunningham, Cindy Axne, Sean Casten, Brian Fitzpatrick, and Donald McEachin.


Thank You, Francis Rooney