Clean Air Thank You Campaign: TX-07 Lizzie Fletcher

EDF Action launched a bipartisan digital campaign to thank members for supporting clean air. 

Similar ads were launched to thank Reps Cindy Axne, Lauren Underwood, Harley Rouda, Xochitl Torres Small, Jeff Fortenberry, Garret Graves, Francis Rooney, Abigail Spanberger, Kim Schrier, Elaine Luria, and Angie Craig. 

Thank You, Lizzie Fletcher