Clean Air Thank You Campaign: NM-02 Torres Small

EDF Action launched a bipartisan digital campaign to thank members for supporting clean air. 

Similar ads were launched to thank Reps Cindy Axne, Lauren Underwood, Harley Rouda, Kim Schrier, Jeff Fortenberry, Garret Graves, Francis Rooney, Lizzie Fletcher, Abigail Spanberger, Elaine Luria, and Angie Craig. 

Thank You, Rep. Torres