Clean Air Thank You Campaign: LA-06 Garret Graves

EDF Action launched a bipartisan digital campaign to thank members for supporting clean air. 

Similar ads were launched to thank Reps Cindy Axne, Lauren Underwood, Harley Rouda, Xochitl Torres Small, Kim Schrier, Jeff Fortenberry, Francis Rooney, Lizzie Fletcher, Abigail Spanberger, Elaine Luria, and Angie Craig. 

Thank You, Rep. Graves