Clean Air Thank You Campaign: IA-03 Cindy Axne

EDF Action launched a bipartisan digital campaign to thank members for supporting clean air. 

Similar ads were launched to thank Reps Lauren Underwood ,Francis Rooney, Harley Rouda, Xochitl Torres Small, Kim Schrier, Jeff Fortenberry, Garret Graves, Lizzie Fletcher, Abigail Spanberger, Elaine Luria, and Angie Craig.

Thank you, Rep. Axne