Clean Air Thank You Campaign: CA-48 Harley Rouda

EDF Action launched a bipartisan digital campaign to thank members for supporting clean air. 

Similar ads were launched to thank Reps Cindy Axne, Francis Rooney, Lauren Underwood, Xochitl Torres Small, Kim Schrier, Jeff Fortenberry, Garret Graves, Lizzie Fletcher, Abigail Spanberger, Elaine Luria, and Angie Craig.

Thank You, Rep. Rouda