100% Clean Thank You: Rep. Stevens

EDF Action ads on Facebook thank members for sponsoring the 100% Clean Economy Act.

These ads also thank Reps Blumenauer, Bonamici, Carbajal, Cartwright, Cisneros, Crow, Dingell, Escobar, Haaland, Kirkpatrick, Kuster, Langevin, Lujan, Neguse, Pallone, Pingree, Price, Slotkin, Soto, Tonko, Underwood, Veasey, and Wild

Thank You, Rep. Stevens